Dans le monde

WCS, d’Italie, opère partout dans le monde.

WCS Italia

Head Quarter : Via Pier della Vigna n° 3 – 81100 – Caserta (CE)

Ph. : +39 0823 371 371
Cell: +39 351 707 5912

Email : info@worldchemservice.com

WCS CIS, Russia and Turkey 

Regional Manager : Mr. Tofik Nazirov

Ph. : +994557579912

Email : t.nazirov@worldchemservice.com

WCS Egypt       

General Manager : Mr. Hesham Ezzeldin

Ph. : +201065502961

Email : info@worldchemservice.com

WCS Pakistan

General Manager : Mr. Ahson Baig

Ph. : + 923332057476

Email : a.baig@worldchemservice.com

Argentina – Fenixlimp SA

Gerente General : Sr. Ricardo Trejo

Ph. : +54 911 35070100

Email: info@worldchemservice.com
rtrejo@fenixsa.com.ar

Oman – Fast Line Technical Services

Managing Director : Idris Al Dhihli

Sales Manage : Abdul Aleem

Ph. : +968-24504080 / +968-92846824

Email : sales@fastline-oman.com

Republica Dominicana – IMSG

Director : Ing. Manuel Sebastian

Ph. : +1 809 7569517

Email : mlsebastian@claro.net.do

Tunisia – Aquachim M.M.I.

Directeur : M. Tarek Farah

Ph. : +21626313537

Email : tarek.farah@aquachim.com

Information



    Travailler avec nous